- At the start of your trial you will receive a series of messages to help you get setup and to maximise the system.
- While you are on trial - or an HRLocker customer - or registered as an HRLocker affiliate, we will have to retain your contact details as part of our delivery of service. You can request to have these removed if you stop using the system. We will periodically remove this data from our systems.
- By signing up for a trial you will have automatically been added as a contact to our marketing database. ALL CONTACTS can unsubscribe from marketing and news updates - such as regular newsletters - from us, as sent from our email marketing software provider, at any time. (Usually the unsubscribe link is at the bottom of the page of these emails.)
- If you unsubscribe from marketing updates, please bear in mind we will still send HRLocker Users, such as Admins, messages via the in-app chat bubble and by email from within the HRLocker application while you are a registered User. These communications are related to product developments and new features and are focused on customers and their needs.
Share this Post